2022 – 2023 Big Red Marching Band Schedule

 

Date Day Event Time Report Time
25-May Wednesday Freshman Try it Night 6 – 9 PM 5:45 PM
1-Jun Wednesday Summer Practice 6 – 9 PM 5:50 PM
8-Jun Wednesday Summer Practice 6 – 9 PM 5:50 PM
15-Jun Wednesday Summer Practice 6 – 9 PM 5:50 PM
22-Jun Wednesday Summer Practice 6 – 9 PM 5:50 PM
29-Jun Wednesday Summer Practice 6 – 9 PM 5:50 PM
6-Jul Wednesday No Practice None None
13-Jul Wednesday Summer Practice 6 – 9 PM 5:50 PM
20-Jul Wednesday Summer Practice 6 – 9 PM 5:50 PM
27-Jul Wednesday Summer Practice 6 – 9 PM 5:50 PM
3-Aug Wednesday Summer Practice 6 – 9 PM 5:50 PM
10-Aug Wednesday Summer Practice 6-9 PM 5:50 PM
15-Aug Monday Band Camp 1 – 9 PM 12:45 PM
16-Aug Tuesday Band Camp 1 – 9 PM 12:45 PM
17-Aug Wednesday Band Camp 1 – 9 PM 12:45 PM
18-Aug Thursday Band Camp 1 – 9 PM 12:45 PM
19-Aug Friday Band Camp 12 – 6 PM 11:45 PM
22-Aug Monday Band Camp 1 – 9 PM 12:45 PM
23-Aug Tuesday Band Camp 1 – 9 PM 12:45 PM
24-Aug Wednesday Band Camp 1 – 9 PM 12:45 PM
25-Aug Thursday Band Camp 1- 5 PM 12:45 PM
25-Aug Thursday PARENT PREVIEW 7:00 – 8:00 6:45 PM
26-Aug Friday Football vs. Haverford @ Villanova University 7:00 PM Practice 1 – 3:30. Freshman eat lunch in band room and come out to field after orientation. Depart TBD
29-Aug Monday Practice 6 – 9 PM 5:50 PM
31-Aug Wednesday Practice 3:30 – 6:30
2-Sep Friday Football Home vs. Pennridge 7:00 PM Practice at 3:00
6-Sep Tuesday Practice 3:30 – 6:30
8-Sep Wednesday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
9-Sep Friday Football Away @ CB East 7:00 PM Depart TBD Practice @ 3.
12-Sep Monday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
14-Sep Wednesday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
16-Sep Friday Football Home vs. CR North 7:00 PM Practice at 3
19-Sep Monday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
21-Sep Wednesday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
23-Sep Friday Football Home vs Truman 7:00 Practice at 3
24-Sep Saturday Comp TBD TBD TBD
27-Sep Tuesday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
28-Sep Wednesday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
September 30 Friday Football @ Quakertown 7:00 PM Practice at 3 Depart TBD
1-Oct Saturday COMPETITION @ Plymouth Whitemarsh HS TBD TBD Practice before depart
3-Oct Monday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
4-Oct Tuesday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
7-Oct Friday Football Home vs. Warwick 7:00 Practice at 3. Homecoming
10-Oct Monday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
12-Oct Wednesday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
14-Oct Friday Football Home vs. CR South 7:00 PM Practice at 3 Senior Night
15-Oct Saturday COMP Conrad Weiser TBD TBD Practice before depart
17-Oct Monday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
18-Oct Tuesday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
21-Oct Friday Football Away @ Upper Dublin 7:00 PM Practice at 3 Depart TBD
22-Oct Saturday COMP Nazareth TBD TBD
24-Oct Monday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
26-Oct Wednesday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
28-Oct Friday Football Away @ Bensalem 7:00 PM Practice at 3 Depart TBD
29-Oct Saturday COMP Whitehall TBD TBD
31-Oct Monday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM HALLOWEEN PRACTICE
2-Nov Wednesday Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
4-Nov Friday Playoff game @TBD 7:00 PM Practice at 3 if there is a game. Depart TBD
5-Nov Saturday Cav Comp @ Hatboro Horsham TBD TBD
7-Nov Monday Practice / Parade Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
9-Nov Wednesday Practice / Parade Practice 3:30 – 6:30 PM
11-Nov Friday Potential Football Playoff TBD Practice at 3 if there is a game
November 12 or 13 Saturday or Sunday Cavalcade Finals TBD TBD
14-Nov Monday Parade Practice 3:30 – 5:00
16-Nov Wednesday Parade Practice 3:30 – 5:00
18-Nov Friday Potential Football Playoff TBD TBD
19-Nov Saturday North Penn Mardi Gras Parade 1:00 PM 11:30 arrive. 12:30 Depart
25-Nov Friday Potential Football Playoff TBD TBD
3-Dec Sunday Souderton Holiday Parade 11:00 AM 9:30 arrive 10:15 Depart

Sometimes, due to unforseen circumstances dates need to be changed, added, or cancelled. I will try to give as much notice as I can. Thank you for your cooperation and everything you do to make this program a success! – Mr. Freda