Contact Us

StaffExecutive CommitteeStanding Committee Chairs

Staff

Director, Marching Band, Jazz Band, Lab Band Adam Tucker atucker@soudertonsd.org
Assistant Director, Marching Band
Head Color Guard Instructor, Marching Band
Director, Forte Winter Guard
Tink Fazekas guard@soudertonbigred.org
Head Percussion Instructor, Marching Band
Director, Encore! Percussion Ensemble
Tim Wilson drumline@soudertonbigred.org

Big Red Band Boosters Executive Committee

President Anne Marie Resnick president@soudertonbigred.org
First Vice President Jenn Miller 1vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Second Vice President Denise Nase 2vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Secretary Stacy Bivighouse secretary@soudertonbigred.org
Treasurer Kelly Mowery treasurer@soudertonbigred.org
Director at Large Frank Falbo directoratlarge@soudertonbigred.org

Standing & Special Committees

Band Banquet Stacey Bivighouse banquet@soudertonbigred.org
Band Dinners
(aka Friday Night Feasts)
Colleen Ellis meals@soudertonbigred.org
Band on the Run 5k Jill Basile racedirector@soudertonbigred.org
Band Store Jenn Miller
Dawn Kester
bandstore@soudertonbigred.org
Celebration of Bands Jill Basile cob@soudertonbigred.org
Concert Sundaes open
Concessions Denise Nase 2vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Flower Sale Maria Picciotti flowers@soudertonbigred.org
Fundraising Jenn Miller 1vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Harleysville Fair Parking open
Indoor Show open indoor@soudertonbigred.org
Jazz Show Christine Brush
Ellen Adamo
eveningofjazz@soudertonbigred.org
Publicity open
Quartermaster George Priller quartermaster@soudertonbigred.org
Scholarship Kelly Mowery scholarship@soudertonbigred.org
Scrip Coordinator Sandra (Sam) Esquirell scrip@soudertonbigred.org
Uniforms Tracey Bean
Jill Coleman
uniforms@soudertonbigred.org
Website
Website (content) / e-mail lists
Social media
Steve Basile
Tracey Bean
webmaster@soudertonbigred.org
administrator@soudertonbigred.org
media@soudertonbigred.org
Wreath Sale Pollie Rodrique wreaths@soudertonbigred.org