Contact Us

StaffExecutive CommitteeStanding Committee Chairs

BRMB & SASD Staff


Marching Band—Director,
SASD General Music—ICMS / IVMS
Richard Freda rfreda@soudertonsd.org
Marching Band—Assistant Director
SASD Instrumental Music—ICMS
Steve Straka sstraka@soudertonsd.org
Marching Band—Head Percussion Instructor, Encore! Percussion Ensemble—Director Tim Wilson drumline@soudertonbigred.org
Marching Band—Head Color Guard Instructor Riley Davenport
guard@soudertonbigred.org
SAHS Director of Bands—Symphonic & Concert Bands, Lab & Jazz Bands Adam Tucker atucker@soudertonsd.org

Big Red Band Boosters Executive Committee

President Deanna Wimmenauer president@soudertonbigred.org
First Vice President Kelly Taylor 1vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Second Vice President Denise Nase 2vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Secretary Julie Zettlemoyer secretary@soudertonbigred.org
Treasurer Jen Maldonado treasurer@soudertonbigred.org
Recording Treasurer Georgia Myers recordingtreasurer@soudertonbigred.org
Director at Large Clarke Goshow directoratlarge@soudertonbigred.org

Committees

Band Banquet open banquet@soudertonbigred.org
Marching Band Dinners
(aka Friday Night Feasts)
open meals@soudertonbigred.org
Band on the Run 5k Jill Basile racedirector@soudertonbigred.org
Band Store Jenn Miller bandstore@soudertonbigred.org
Celebration of Bands Jill Basile cob@soudertonbigred.org
Concert Sundaes open
Concessions Denise Nase 2vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Flower Sale Maria Picciotti flowers@soudertonbigred.org
Fundraising
Harleysville Fair Parking open
Indoor Show Deanna Wimmenauer
indoor@soudertonbigred.org
Jazz Show Christine Brush eveningofjazz@soudertonbigred.org
Publicity open
Quartermaster George Priller quartermaster@soudertonbigred.org
Scholarship open scholarship@soudertonbigred.org
Scrip Coordinator Sandra (Sam) Esquirell scrip@soudertonbigred.org
Uniforms Tracey Bean, Jill Coleman, Stephanie Cross uniforms@soudertonbigred.org
Website, Communication, &
Social Media
Steve Basile (technical issues)
Tracey Bean & Amy McCouch (website content, mailing lists)
Marianna Clark (social media)
Steve: webmaster@soudertonbigred.org
Tracey: administrator@soudertonbigred.org
Marianna: media@soudertonbigred.org
Wreath Sale Pollie Rodrique wreaths@soudertonbigred.org