Contact Us

StaffExecutive CommitteeStanding Committee Chairs

Souderton Big Red Staff

Director, Marching Band, Jazz Band, Lab Band Adam Tucker atucker@soudertonsd.org
Assistant Director, Marching Band
Head Color Guard Instructor, Marching Band
Director, Forte Winter Guard
Tink Fazekas guard@soudertonbigred.org
Head Percussion Instructor, Marching Band
Director, Encore! Percussion Ensemble
Tim Wilson drumline@soudertonbigred.org

Big Red Band Boosters Executive Committee

SAHS Marching Band Director Adam Tucker atucker@soudertonsd.org
President Marie Allen president@soudertonbigred.org
First Vice President Georgia Myers v-pres@soudertonbigred.org
Second Vice President Becky Sell 2vpres@soudertonbigred.org
   
Secretary Kelly Mowery secretary@soudertonbigred.org
Director at Large Frank Falbo directatlarge@soudertonbigred.org
Treasurer Anne Marie Resnick treasurer@soudertonbigred.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Band Banquet Stacey Bivighouse  banquet@soudertonbigred.org
Band Dinners
(aka Friday Night Feasts)
Marie Allen president@soudertonbigred.org
Band Store Cheri Stine
Jenn Miller
bandstore@soudertonbigred.org
Concert Sundaes  OPEN
Concessions Becky Sell 2vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Flower Sale OPEN  
     
Harleysville Fair Parking OPEN
Indoor Show Cathy Nadal indoor@soudertonbigred.org
Jazz Show Moni Pradhan
Ellen Adamo
eveningofjazz@soudertonbigred.org
Publicity OPEN  
Quartermaster Bill Schloo quartermaster@soudertonbigred.org
Scholarship  OPEN  
Scrip Coordinator Sandra (Sam) Esquirell scrip@soudertonbigred.org
Uniforms Kelly Mowery
Tracey Bean
uniforms@soudertonbigred.org
Fundraising Georgia Myers v-pres@soudertonbigred.org
Website/Social Media Tracey Bean
Jeanette Wunderly
webmaster@soudertonbigred.org
Wreath Sale Pollie Rodrique wreaths@soudertonbigred.org