Who’s Who

Rick FredaDirector, Marching Band;
General Music Instructor, Indian Valley & Indian Crest MS
rfreda@soudertonsd.org
Steve StrakaAssistant Director, Marching Band;
Instrumental Music Teacher, Indian Crest MS
sstraka@soudertonsd.org
Tim WilsonHead Percussion Instructor, Marching Band;
Director, Encore Percussion Ensemble
drumline@soudertonbigred.org
Riley DavenportHead Color Guard Instructor, Marching Band;
Assistant Instructor, Forte Indoor Guard
guard@soudertonbigred.org
Heather FisherHead Color Guard Instructor, Forte Indoor Guard;
Assistant Instructor, Marching Band
director-forte@soudertonbigred.org
Adam TuckerDirector, Souderton HS Bands – Jazz Band & Lab Bands; Symphonic & Concert Bandsatucker@soudertonsd.org
Shawn ZelnerAssistant, Marching Band Battery;
Head Battery Instructor, Encore Indoor Percussion
Breanna KniselyAssistant, Marching Band Pit
Head Pit Instructor, Encore Indoor Percussion
Lisa PlatowAssistant, Marching Band Pit;
Technician, Encore Indoor Percussion
Julia FlynnAssistant, Marching Band
Ally HempelmannAssistant, Marching Band
Lisa GribbonAssistant Marching Band

 

Marching Band Drum Majors

Devon KolumberDrum Major
Meg CrossAssistant Drum Major

Marching Band Officers

 Natalie ManalansanPresident
Courtney ZettlemoyerVice President
Olivia BasileSecretary
Jessica WimmenauerTreasurer

Marching Band Captains

Karinna Martin, Captain;
Megan Benner, Lieutenant
Flutes
Nason Allen, Captain;
Hannah Priller, Lieutenant
Clarinets
Cassie Rodrique, CaptainAlto & Tenor Saxes
Kieran Ellis, Captain;
Trent Detwiler, Captain;
Caitlin Brush, Lieutenant
Trumpets
Chris Hanlon, Captain;
Aidan Ellis, Lieutenant
Low Brass/Low Winds
(sousas, trombones, baritones, bari sax, bass clarinet)
Nik Wilson, Captain;
Gwen Kester, Lieutenant
Percussion-Battery
(snare, tenors, flubs, bass drums, and cymbals)
Zoe Platow – CaptainPercussion–Pit: (The pit, also called the front ensemble, includes all stationary percussion, auxiliary instruments, mallet instruments, keyboards, and, in some years, guitar/bass guitar.)
Aubrey Renner, CaptainColor Guard

Indoor Percussion Leadership

Nikolas Wilson, Captain;
Gwen Kester, Co-Captain
Battery

Courtney Zettlemoyer,
Section Leader – Cymbals; 

To be Determined (TBD),
Section Leader – Bass Drums

Sections:
Cymbals and Bass Drums 
Zoë Platow, Captain;
Lauren McCouch, Co-Captain
Pit

Indoor Guard Leadership

Aubrey RennerCaptain
Carter Wilson Captain
President Deanna Wimmenauer president@soudertonbigred.org
First Vice President Kelly Taylor 1vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Second Vice President Denise Nase 2vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Secretary Julie Zettlemoyer secretary@soudertonbigred.org
Treasurer Jen Maldonado treasurer@soudertonbigred.org
Recording Treasurer Georgia Myers recordingtreasurer@soudertonbigred.org
Director at Large Clarke Goshow directoratlarge@soudertonbigred.org

 

Band BanquetDevin Funkbanquet@soudertonbigred.org
Band Dinners (aka Friday Night Feasts)Anne Marie Resnickmeals@soudertonbigred.org
Band on the Run 5kJill Basileracedirector@soudertonbigred.org
Band StoreJenn Millerbandstore@soudertonbigred.org
BingoRebecca Jellenbingo@soudertonbigred.org
Concert SundaesDenise Naseconcertsundaes@soudertonbigred.org
Evening of Jazz (Jazz Bands Home Show)
Jazz & Lab Band parent coordinator (spiritwear, etc.)
Christine Brush/Denise Naseeveningofjazz@soudertonbigred.org
jazzparentcoordinator@soudertonbigred.org
Flower SaleMaria Picciottiflowers@soudertonbigred.org
Harleysville Fair ParkingFrank Falboparking@soudertonbigred.org
Music in Motion (Indoor Home Show)Deanna Wimmenauerindoor@soudertonbigred.org
Scholarshipopen 
Scrip CoordinatorMarianna Clarkscrip@soudertonbigred.org
UniformsTracey Bean/Jill Coleman/Stephanie Crossuniforms@soudertonbigred.org
Website, Mailing lists, Charms, and Social MediaTracey Bean (mailing lists, website content, Charms)
Amy McCouch (website design & content, Charms)
Steve Basile (website technical issues)
Marianna Clark (social media)

Tracey: administrator@soudertonbigred.org
Amy: dba@soudertonbigred.org
Steve: webmaster@soudertonbigred.org

Marianna: media@soudertonbigred.org

Wreath SalePollie Rodriquewreaths@soudertonbigred.org