Who’s Who

Rick FredaDirector, Marching Band;  General Music Instructor, Indian Valley & Indian Crest MSrfreda@soudertonsd.org
Steve StrakaAssistant Director, Marching Band; Instrumental Music Teacher, Indian Crest MS sstraka@soudertonsd.org
Tim WilsonHead Percussion Instructor, Marching Band; Director, Encore Percussion Ensembledrumline@soudertonbigred.org
Riley DavenportHead Color Guard Instructor, Marching Bandguard@soudertonbigred.org
Adam TuckerDirector, Souderton HS Bands – Jazz Band & Lab Band; Symphonic & Concert Bandatucker@soudertonbigred.org
Shawn ZelnerAssistant, Marching Band Battery
Breanna KniselyAssistant, Marching Band Pit
Lisa PlatowAssistant, Marching Band Pit
Julia FlynnAssistant, Marching Band
Ally HempelmannAssistant, Marching Band
Lisa GribbonAssistant Marching Band
Heather FisherAssistant Color Guard Instructor

 

Drum Majors

Devon KolumberDrum Major
Meg CrossAssistant Drum Major

Officers

 Natalie ManalansanPresident
Courtney ZettlemoyerVice President
Olivia BasileSecretary
Jessica WimmenauerTreasurer

Captains

Karinna Martin, Captain;
Megan Benner, Lieutenant
Flutes
Nason Allen, Captain;
Hannah Priller, Lieutenant
Clarinets
Cassie Rodrique, CaptainAlto & Tenor Saxes
Kieran Ellis, Captain;
Trent Detwiler, Captain;
Caitlin Brush, Lieutenant
Trumpets
Chris Hanlon, Captain;
Aidan Ellis, Lieutenant
Low Brass/Low Winds
(sousas, trombones, baritones, bari sax, bass clarinet)
Nik Wilson, Captain;
Gwen Kester, Lieutenant
Percussion-Battery
(snare, tenors, bass drums and cymbals)
Zoe Platow – CaptainPercussion–Pit: (The pit, also called the front ensemble, includes all stationary percussion, auxiliary instruments, mallet instruments, keyboards, and in some years, guitar/bass guitar.)
Aubrey Renner, CaptainColor Guard
PresidentDeanna Wimmenauerpresident@soudertonbigred.org
First Vice PresidentKelly Taylor1vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Second Vice PresidentDenise Nase2vpres@soudertonbigred.org
SecretaryJulie Zettlemoyersecretary@soudertonbigred.org
TreasurerJen Maldonadotreasurer@soudertonbigred.org
Director at LargeClarke Goshowdirectoratlarge@soudertonbigred.org
Band BanquetDevin Funkbanquet@soudertonbigred.org
Band Dinners
(aka Friday Night Feasts)
Anne Marie Resnickmeals@soudertonbigred.org
Band on the Run 5kJill Basileracedirector@soudertonbigred.org
Band StoreJenn Millerbandstore@soudertonbigred.org
Celebration of Bands (outdoor season Home Show)Christine Brush/Amy McCouchcob@soudertonbigred.org
Concert SundaesDenise Naseconcertsundaes@soudertonbigred.org
ConcessionsDenise Nase2vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Flower SaleMaria Picciottiflowers@soudertonbigred.org
FundraisingKelly Taylor1vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Harleysville Fair ParkingClarke Goshowdirectoratlarge@soudertonbigred.org 
Music in Motion (indoor season Home Show)Deanna Wimmenauerindoor@soudertonbigred.org
Evening of Jazz (Jazz Bands Home Show)Christine Brush/Denise Naseeveningofjazz@soudertonbigred.org
QuartermasterGeorge Prillerquartermaster@soudertonbigred.org
Scholarshipopenscholarship@soudertonbigred.org
Scrip CoordinatorMarianna Clarkscrip@soudertonbigred.org
UniformsTracey Bean,
Jill Coleman
uniforms@soudertonbigred.org
Website (technical issues)
Website (content) / Social Media / e-mail lists
Steve Basile /
Tracey Bean, Amy McCouch
webmaster@soudertonbigred.org;
administrator@soudertonbigred.org; dba@soudertonbigred.org
Wreath SalePollie Rodriquewreaths@soudertonbigred.org