Who’s Who

Rick FredaDirector, Marching Band; Music Instructor, SAOArfreda@soudertonsd.org
Ally Williams

Assistant Director, Marching Band; Technician & Music Editor, Forte Winter Guard; Music Teacher, Salford Hills ES

williams@soudertonbigred.org

Tim WilsonHead Percussion Instructor, Marching Band;
Director, Encore Percussion Ensemble
drumline@soudertonbigred.org
Heather FisherHead Color Guard Instructor, Marching Band;
Director, Forte Winter Guard
guard@soudertonbigred.org
Adam TuckerDirector, Souderton HS Bands – Jazz Band & Lab Bands; Symphonic & Concert Bands; Rock Bandatucker@soudertonsd.org
Lisa PlatowAssistant, Marching Band Pit;
Assistant Director, encore! Indoor Percussion
Alyssa AscherBattery Technician, encore! Indoor Percussion
Ja’Quil St ValleBattery Technician, encore! Indoor Percussion
Kate KratzAssistant Instructor, Marching Band; Assistant Director, Forte Winter Guard

 

Marching Band Drum Majors
Ryann Libor Drum Major
Kenna Duffy Assistant Drum Major
Marching Band Officers
Sarah Eells President
Miranda Razzi Vice President
Kelley Zarzycki Secretary
Alanna Hilton Treasurer
Field Coordinator Marco Clark
Marching Band Captains
Riley Goshow, Captain; Danielle Palma, Lieutenant Flutes
Owen Funk, Captain; Alex Martin, Lieutenant Clarinets
Miranda Jellen, Captain; Andrew Febus, Lieutenant Saxophones
Marco Clark, Co-Captain; Drew Landis, Co-Captain Trumpets
Sheya Harker, Captain; Joe Armstead, Lieutenant Low Brass/Low Winds (sousas, trombones, baritones, bari sax, bass clarinet)
Ian Martin, Captain Percussion: Battery (snares, tenors/quads, flubs, bass drums, and cymbals)
Caitlyn Longazel, Captain Percussion: Pit  (The pit, also called the front ensemble, includes all stationary percussion, auxiliary instruments, mallet instruments, keyboards, and, in some years, guitar/bass guitar.)
Rhyann Summarell, Captain; Ashley Souder, Lieutenant; Jael Weigert, Lieutenant Color Guard
2019-20 Season – Indoor Percussion Leadership
Gwen Kester, Captain; Marco Clark, Co-Captain Battery
Jordan Taylor, Section Leader – Cymbals; Lily Whiteman, Section Leader – Bass Drums Sections: Cymbals and Bass Drums
Lauren McCouch, Captain; Anna Lesher, Co-Captain Pit
Liam Daly, Section Leader – Metals; Bella Maldonado, Section Leader – Electronic Sections: Metals and Electronic
2019-20 Season – Indoor Guard Leadership 
Aubrey Renner Ashlyn Anders Rhyann Summarell Captains
PresidentDenise Nasepresident@soudertonbigred.org
First Vice PresidentKaren Duffy & Kelly Taylor1vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Second Vice PresidentKaren Evans2vpres@soudertonbigred.org
SecretaryBecky Eellssecretary@soudertonbigred.org
TreasurerMichelle Martintreasurer@soudertonbigred.org
Recording TreasurerCarrie Skinfillrt@soudertonbigred.org
Director at LargeNeil Aldredgedirectoratlarge@soudertonbigred.org
Band BanquetDevin Funkbanquet@soudertonbigred.org
Band Dinners (aka Friday Night Feasts)Anne Marie Coughlinmeals@soudertonbigred.org
Band on the Run 5kopen
Band StoreTammy Aldredge / Sally Gerthbandstore@soudertonbigred.org
BingoRebecca Jellenbingo@soudertonbigred.org
CharmsLaurel Wadecharms@soudertonbigred.org
Evening of Jazz (Jazz Bands Home Show, spiritwear)Denise Nase / Regina Stopyraeveningofjazz@soudertonbigred.org
Email lists, Email accounts (BRBBinfo, EncoreInfo, ForteInfo, and so on)Eric Platowadministrator@soudertonbigred.org
Flower SaleKaren & Eric Duffyflowers@soudertonbigred.org
Harleysville Fair Parkingopen
Music in Motion (Indoor Home Show)Anne Marie Coughlinindoor@soudertonbigred.org
QuartermasterJoe Longazelquartermaster@soudertonbigred.org
Restaurant NightsCarrie Skinfillrestaurants@soudertonbigred.org
ScholarshipsCeleste Heim
Scrip CoordinatorMarianna Clarkscrip@soudertonbigred.org
Social Media (Facebook, Instagram, Youtube)Marianna Clarkmedia@soudertonbigred.org
to submit photos: photos@soudertonbigred.org
UniformsDevin Funk / Regina Stopyrauniforms@soudertonbigred.org
WebsiteCarrie Skinfill (content, design, technical issues)
Ed Garbacz (technical issues)
webmaster@soudertonbigred.org
Wreath SaleKaren & Eric Duffy / Jennifer Letterowreaths@soudertonbigred.org