Who’s Who

Steve StrakaInterim Director, Marching Band;
Instrumental Music Teacher, Indian Crest MS
sstraka@soudertonsd.org
Rick FredaDirector, Marching Band;
General Music Instructor, Vernfield Elementary School
rfreda@soudertonsd.org
Tim WilsonHead Percussion Instructor, Marching Band;
Director, Encore Percussion Ensemble
drumline@soudertonbigred.org
Heather FisherHead Color Guard Instructor, Marching Band and Forte Indoor Guardguard@soudertonbigred.org
TBAAssistant Instructor, Marching Bandguard@soudertonbigred.org
Adam TuckerDirector, Souderton HS Bands – Jazz Band & Lab Bands; Symphonic & Concert Bandsatucker@soudertonsd.org
openAssistant, Marching Band Battery;
Head Battery Instructor, Encore Indoor Percussion
openAssistant, Marching Band Pit;
Head Pit Instructor, Encore Indoor Percussion
Lisa PlatowAssistant, Marching Band Pit;
Technician, Encore Indoor Percussion
Ally WilliamsMarching & Music Technician, Marching Band;
Assistant Director, Forte Winter Guard

 

Marching Band Drum Majors

Meg CrossDrum Major
Ryann LiborAssistant Drum Major

Marching Band Officers

 Olivia BasilePresident
Sarah EellsVice President
Tamalei SharpSecretary
Miranda RazziTreasurer

Marching Band Captains

Valerie Miller, Captain;
Riley Goshow, Lieutenant
Flutes
Hannah Priller, Captain;
Lauren McCouch, Lieutenant
Clarinets
Cassie Rodrique, Captain;
Miranda Jellen, Lieutenant
Alto & Tenor Saxes
Caitlin Brush, Captain;
Marco Clark, Lieutenant;
Drew Landis, Lieutenant
Trumpets
Sheya Harker, CaptainLow Brass/Low Winds
(sousas, trombones, baritones, bari sax, bass clarinet)
Gwen Kester, CaptainPercussion-Battery
(snare, tenors, flubs, bass drums, and cymbals)
Alex Kline, CaptainPercussion–Pit: (The pit, also called the front ensemble, includes all stationary percussion, auxiliary instruments, mallet instruments, keyboards, and, in some years, guitar/bass guitar.)
Aubrey Renner, Captain;
Ashlyn Anders, Lieutenant;
Rhyann Summerall, Lieutenant
Color Guard

2018-19 Season – Indoor Percussion Leadership (TBD for 2019-20)

Nikolas Wilson, Captain;
Gwen Kester, Co-Captain
Battery

Courtney Zettlemoyer,
Section Leader – Cymbals; 

To be Determined (TBD),
Section Leader – Bass Drums

Sections:
Cymbals and Bass Drums 
Zoë Platow, Captain;
Lauren McCouch, Co-Captain
Pit


2018-19 Season – Indoor Guard Leadership (TBD for 2019-20)

Aubrey RennerCaptain
Carter Wilson Captain
PresidentJennifer Clementepresident@soudertonbigred.org
First Vice PresidentKelly Taylor1vpres@soudertonbigred.org
Second Vice PresidentDenise Nase2vpres@soudertonbigred.org
SecretaryBecky Eellssecretary@soudertonbigred.org
TreasurerMichelle Martintreasurer@soudertonbigred.org
Recording TreasurerGeorgia Myersrecordingtreasurer@soudertonbigred.org
Director at LargeClarke Goshowdirectoratlarge@soudertonbigred.org
Band BanquetDevin Funkbanquet@soudertonbigred.org
Band Dinners (aka Friday Night Feasts)Anne Marie Coughlin / Andrea Mahoneymeals@soudertonbigred.org
Band on the Run 5kJill Basileracedirector@soudertonbigred.org
Band StoreJenn Millerbandstore@soudertonbigred.org
BingoRebecca Jellenbingo@soudertonbigred.org
Concert SundaesDenise Naseconcertsundaes@soudertonbigred.org
Evening of Jazz (Jazz Bands Home Show)
Jazz & Lab Band parent coordinator (spiritwear, etc.)
Christine Brush / Denise Naseeveningofjazz@soudertonbigred.org
jazzparentcoordinator@soudertonbigred.org
Flower SaleMaria Picciottiflowers@soudertonbigred.org
Harleysville Fair ParkingFrank Falboparking@soudertonbigred.org
Music in Motion (Indoor Home Show)Deanna Wimmenauerindoor@soudertonbigred.org
QuartermasterJoe Longazelquartermaster@soudertonbigred.org
Restaurant NightsAmy McCouch / Deanna Wimmenauerrestaurants@soudertonbigred.org
Scholarshipsopenscholarship@soudertonbigred.org
Scrip CoordinatorMarianna Clarkscrip@soudertonbigred.org
UniformsTracey Bean / Jill Coleman / Stephanie Cross / Devin Funk / Regina Stopyrauniforms@soudertonbigred.org
Website, Mailing lists, Charms,
and Social Media
Tracey Bean (mailing lists, website content, Charms)
Amy McCouch (website design & content, Charms)
Ed Garbacz (website technical issues)
Marianna Clark (social media)
Tracey: administrator@soudertonbigred.org
Amy: charms@soudertonbigred.org
Steve: webmaster@soudertonbigred.org
Marianna: media@soudertonbigred.org
Wreath SalePollie Rodriquewreaths@soudertonbigred.org